Our Philosophy

Nothing is more precious than your time. Convenient, practical, efficient, productive, VAP puts things in proper order for you, so you can free up your time for... you!

  • Get back your week-ends! VAP takes care of your filing, administration, housekeeping, groceries, and shopping for you. We'll even organise your dinner.

  • Rediscover peace of mind! VAP makes sure your bills are paid on time and your tax return is properly filed.

  • Reclaim your well-being! VAP takes care of the things that can quickly become overwhelming. From inheritance to moving home, from your passport or identity card to a new car registration or driving license.



With VAP, free up your time to do more of what you love.
No more mental overload: VAP plans and organises your trips for you,
reserves your ticket for the train and books your seat on the plane.
It's a luxury that doesn't come at a high price, and pays big dividends.

Services

0

Worries

0

Clients

0% satisfied

Our Story

VAP is a made-to-measure, class-leading service. Nathalie Serfaty knew exactly what she was doing when she launched it. Coming from a background in media production where nothing is left to chance and everything has to be closely managed, she is perhaps the most practical of Parisians, and delighted to serve a demanding clientele.

With VAP you get 15 years of experience in accompanying VIPs, artists and CEOs in France, Europe, America and the Middle-East. The unrivalled expertise of a multi-lingual, fully-qualified and highly-professional team, and a network of hand-picked lawyers, accountants, service-providers and consultants. Make VAP your trusted partner; dare to ask us to do today what you keep putting off until tomorrow.

Concierge services, insurance, mail, taxes, filing, archival, domestic staff management. Delegate simply and without restriction. VAP stands for a service that will change your life. Call on a personal assistant, and have your own private secretary ready to deal with your request. A PA for a VIP.

Contact Us

Notre philosophie

Il n’est rien de plus précieux que le temps, puisque c’est le prix de l’éternité. Utile, pratique, harmonieux, fonctionnel, VAP met de l’ordre chez vous pour libérer du temps et de l’espace… pour vous !

  • À vous les week-ends tranquilles ! VAP s’occupe de votre classement, de votre gestion, de l’intendance de votre maison...fait vos courses ou vos achats à votre place...organise vos dîners…

  • À vous la sérénité ! VAP veille au règlement de vos factures en temps et en heure et vous accompagne pour remplir au mieux votre déclaration d’impôts.

  • À vous le bien-être ! VAP règle pour vous toutes les choses qui pourraient vite vous dépasser. De la succession au déménagement, en passant par la colo de vos chers petits anges. Bien entendu, VAP règle vos problèmes administratifs, CNI Passeport Carte Grise etc.



Avec VAP, dégagez du temps pour investir dans ce que vous aimez. Plus de surcharge mentale :
VAP planifie et organise vos voyages à votre place, réserve vos billets de train et vos billets d’avion.
C’est un luxe pas cher et qui peut rapporter gros.

Prestations

0

Soucis

0

Clients

0

Notre histoire

VAP est un outil sur mesure à votre service Haut de Gamme. Nathalie Serfaty l’a mis en musique en toute connaissance de cause. Car cette parisienne super pratique a été formée à la direction de productions audiovisuelles où rien n’est laissé au hasard et tout doit être réglé à temps. Une clientèle de luxe, une clientèle exigeante.

VAP, c’est 15 ans d’expérience, d’accompagnement aux VIP, aux artistes, chefs d’entreprises, en France, en Europe en Amérique et au Moyen Orient. une expertise, une équipe professionnelle, bilingue, voire trilingue qualifiée, cultivée, organisée et des prestataires, avocats, comptables, conseils… triés sur le volet. Faites de VAP votre tiers de confiance, osez lui demander de régler dès aujourd’hui ce que vous ne cessez de remettre à demain.

Conciergerie, assurances, courrier, impôts, classement, archivage services à la personne, gestion du personnel de maison, déclaration CESU… Déléguez sans restriction, ni complexe. VAP rend ses lettres de noblesse à un métier qui va changer votre vie. Faites appel à Votre Assistant Personnel, un assistant privé c’est un super secrétaire particulier. Un PA pour VIP

Nous contacter